MRO Americas 2014
Golf Tournament - April 7
Conference & Exhibit Hall - April 8-10
Phoenix Convention Center
Premier & Executive Sponsors
Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page

General Event Information

Lydia Janow, CMP
Director, Events & Tradeshows
Phone: +1-646-257-4553
Email: Lydia.janow@penton.com

Alejandro Wyss
Assistant Director, Events
Phone +1-646-392-7876
Email: alejandro.wyss@penton.com

Editorial Content

Rupa Haria
Multimedia Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7176 2525
Email: rupa.haria@aviationweek.com

Ed Hazelwood
Editor-in-Chief, Conferences
Tel: +1-202-383-2358
Email: ed.hazelwood@penton.com

Helen Kang
Editorial Director, Events
Tel: +1-646-257-4767
Email: Helen.kang@penton.com

Juliet Trew
Editorial Conference Producer
T: +44 (0)20 7152 4523
M: +44 (0)7827 284 127
Email: juliet.trew@aviationweek.co.uk

Lee Ann Tegtmeier
Chief Editor, MRO
Tel: +1-202-383-2422
Email: leeann.tegtmeier@aviationweek.com

 

Marketing

Jennifer Roberts
Marketing Services Director
T:+1-646-395-3812
Email: Jennifer.roberts@penton.com

Tatiana Febres-Cordero
Events Marketing Specialist
T: +1-646-374-3924
Email: Tatiana.febres@penton.com

Sponsorship/Exhibitor Opportunities

Beth Eddy, Exhibit Sales Dir.
(Americas/Canada/Asia-Pacific) +1.561.862.0005 or +1. 800.240.7645
Fax: +1.561.862.0006
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

Michael Elmes, Exhibit Sales Dir.
(Europe/ Middle East (except for MRO Middle East)/Africa/Russia)
Phone: +44 1255 871070
Fax: +44 1255 871071
Email: mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Penny Damgaard & Keith Barthelot
(Middle East for MRO-Middle East only)
Tel: +971 4 603 3300
Email: penny.d@dubai.aero or keith.b@dubai.aero

 

Customer Service

Anita Joyce Wright
Customer Service Specialist
T: +1-646-392-7864
Email: anitajoyce.wright@penton.com

Registration

Alexander Zacharias
Registration Manager
T: +1-646-392-7883
Email: Alexander.zacharias@aviationweek.com

 

Press/Media

Angelica Carey
T: +1-917-691-5334
Email: ac@ac-ink.com

Meredith Fortunado
T: +1-646-233-4421
Email: meredith.fortunado@aviationweek.com

Press releases: Send all press releases to mro@aviationweek.com

 

Go back to top