Contact

Registration

Virginia Gongora
Registration Manager
+1-212-204-4202
events@aviationweek.com

Customer Service

Anita Joyce Wright
Associate Manager Events
+1-646-392-7864
anitajoyce.wright@aviationweek.com

Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities

Beth Eddy & Mimi Smith (Americas)
+1-561-279-4646 or +1-800-240-7645
betheddy@aviationexhibits.com or mimismith@aviationexhibits.com

Mike Elmes & Darren Fearn  (EMEA/Russia & CIS)
+44-1206-321639
mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk or darren.fearn@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Clive Richardson, Director, Exhibit Sales (Asia-Pacific)
+44 (0) 7501 185257
clive@accessgroup.aero

Margaret Chong, Manager, Exhibit Sales (Asia-Pacific)
+65 9736 1722
margaret@accessgroup.aero

Press/Media

Elizabeth Kelley-Grace
The Buzz Agency
O: +1.855.525.2899
M: +1-561-702-7471
elizabeth@thebuzzagency.net

Press releases: Send all press releases and photos to mro@aviationweek.com

Editorial Content

Ed Hazelwood
Editor-in-Chief, Conferences
+1-703-997-0238
ed.hazelwood@aviationweek.com
@Ed_Hazelwood

Hannah Bonnett
Senior Conference Producer
+44 7827 284 127
hannah.bonnett@aviationweek.co.uk
@AvWeekHannah

Jacqueline Smith
Senior Conference Producer
+1-202-517-1090
jacqueline.smith@aviationweek.com
@AvWeekJacqui

Alex Moriarty
Conference Producer
+44 0 207 017 7113
alex.moriarty@aviationweek.co.uk

Marketing Partnerships

Jennifer Roberts
Marketing Services Director
+1-646-395-3812
Jennifer.roberts@aviationweek.com

Other General & Logistical Information

Lydia Janow, CMP
Managing Director, Events & Tradeshows
+1-646-257-4553
ljanow@aviationweek.com

Allison Gold
Senior Manager, Events
+1-646-233-4425
allison.gold@aviationweek.com